Skip Navigation
« April 2014 »
April
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

    People

    Faculty, Staff, Students

    See below for contact information for each of our Faculty and Staff. Brief biographies and descriptions of each faculty member's teaching and research interest can be found to the left. As well as their interests by geographic region on the map below. Please also check out profiles of our current Honors Students.

    AAADMapWiththecompletetitle.jpg

     

     

    Department Chair

    Eunice Sahle

    E: eunice@email.unc.edu

    P: 919-966-5496

    Director of Undergraduate Studies, Honors Coordinator, Summer School Program Adminstrator

    Kenneth Janken

    E: krjanken@email.unc.edu

    P: 919-962-1519

    Administrative and Support Staff

    Sonia Colon

    Business Services Coordinator

    scolon@email.unc.edu 966-1295

    Travis Gore

    Administrative Support Associate

    stgore@email.unc.edu 966-5496

    Faculty

    Lydia Boyd

    lcboyd@email.unc.edu

    919-537-3385

    Kia Caldwell

    klcaldwe@email.unc.edu

    919-962-8225

    Perry Hall

    hallpa@email.unc.edu

    919-537-3188

    Reginald Hildebrand

    hildebra@email.unc.edu

    919-537-3382

    Kenneth Janken

    krjanken@email.unc.edu

    919-962-1519

    Michael Lambert

    mlambert@email.unc.edu

    919-962-1585

    Margaret Lee

    leemc@email.unc.edu

    919-537-3384

    Georges Nzongola-Ntalaja

    nzongola@email.unc.edu

    919-537-3210

    Dave Pier

    dpier@email.unc.edu

    919-537-3386

    Charlene Regester

    regester@email.unc.edu

    919-537-3383

    Walter Rucker

    wrucker@email.unc.edu

    919-962-2342

    Eunice Sahle

    eunice@email.unc.edu

    919-966-5496

    Mamarame Seck

    mseck@email.unc.edu

    919-962-2347

    Bereket Selassie

    bselassi@email.unc.edu

    919-962-3538

    Ronald Williams II

    rcw@email.unc.edu

    919-843-6202

    Senior Lecturers

    Tim McMillan

    tjm1@email.unc.edu

    919- 537-3381

    Lecturers

    Barbara Anderson

    B_anderson@unc.edu

    Alassane Fall

    afall@email.unc.edu

    Donato Fhunsu

    dfhunsu21@unc.edu

    Esther Lisanza

    lisanza@email.unc.edu

    Alphonse Mutima

    smutima@email.unc.edu

    Robert Porter

    rporter@email.unc.edu

    Adjunct  Faculty

    Joseph Jordan

    Director Sonja Haynes Stone

    Center for Black Culture and History

    jfjordan@email.unc.edu

    962-9001

    Rebecka Rutledge Fisher

    English & Comparative Literature

    rrfisher@email.unc.edu 962-4013

    Kathy Perkins

    Dramatic Art

    kaperkin@unc.edu 962-1132

    Priscilla Layne

    Germanic & Slavic Languages

    playne@email.unc.edu
    Document Actions